Kontakt

V.A.V. Group Oy

Paneelitie 3
91100 Ii
Tel. 020 729 0380
Fax 020 729 0389
sales@vav-group.com
vorname.nachname@vav-group.com

Rechnungsanschrift

USt-IdNr FI19588203

Elektronische Rechnungen
003719588203 , Basware Oyj , BAWCFI22

Gedruckte Rechnungen
V.A.V. Group Oy, ##003719588203##, PL683, 00026 BASWARE

Geschäftsführer

Jarkko Peuhkuri

Tel. +358 408 455 727
jarkko.peuhkuri@vav-group.com

Logistik

Sari Silvennoinen

Tel. +358 400 582 266
sari.silvennoinen@vav-group.com

Verkauf

Mia Ahlgren

Verkaufsmanagerin
Tel. +358 400 582 267
mia.ahlgren@vav-group.com
Linkedin
Sprachen: Finnisch, Schwedisch, Englisch

Timo Kangas

Verkaufsmanagerin
Tel. +358 401 340 790
timo.kangas@vav-group.com
Sprachen: Finnisch, Schwedisch, Englisch

Joni Penttinen

Verkaufsmanagerin
Tel. +358 400 582 269
joni.penttinen@vav-group.com
Sprachen: Finnisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Russisch

Tools manufacture

Tuomas Moilanen

Tel. 358 406 604 208
engineering@vav-group.com

Quality

Production Manager

Hannu Veijola

Tel.+358405 958 457
hannu.veijola@vav-group.com

Kontaktformular