Contact Information

V.A.V. Group Oy

Paneelitie 3
FI-91100 Ii
tel. 020 729 0380
fax 020 729 0389
sales@vav-group.com
firstname.lastname@vav-group.com

Invoice address

VAT Number FI19588203

Account number
003719588203 , Basware Oyj , BAWCFI22

Invoice by e-mail
V.A.V. Group Oy, ##003719588203##, PL683, 00026 BASWARE

Managing director

Jarkko Peuhkuri

Tel. +358 408 455 727
jarkko.peuhkuri@vav-group.com

Logistics

Sari Silvennoinen

Tel. +358 400 582 266
sari.silvennoinen@vav-group.com

Sales

Mia Ahlgren

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 400 582 267
mia.ahlgren@vav-group.com
Linkedin
Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English

Timo Kangas

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 401 340 790
timo.kangas@vav-group.com
Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English

Joni Penttinen

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 400 582 269
joni.penttinen@vav-group.com
Languages: Finnish, English, German, Russian

Tools manufacture

Tuomas Moilanen

Tel. 358 406 604 208
engineering@vav-group.com

Quality

Production Manager

Hannu Veijola

Tel.+358405 958 457
hannu.veijola@vav-group.com

Contact form