Yhteystiedot

V.A.V. Group Oy

Paneelitie 3
91100 Ii
p. 020 729 0380
faksi 020 729 0389
sales@vav-group.com
etunimi.sukunimi@vav-group.com

Laskutusosoite

Y-Tunnus 19588203
Sähköiset laskut
003719588203 , Basware Oyj , BAWCFI22
Paperiset laskut
V.A.V. Group Oy, ##003719588203##, PL683, 00026 BASWARE

Toimitusjohtaja

Jarkko Peuhkuri

p. 0408 455 727
jarkko.peuhkuri@vav-group.com

Logistiikka

Sari Silvennoinen

p. 0400 582 266
sari.silvennoinen@vav-group.com

Myynti

Mia Ahlgren

myyntipäällikkö
p. 0400 582 267
mia.ahlgren@vav-group.com
Linkedin
Kielet: suomi, ruotsi, englanti

Timo Kangas

myyntipäällikkö
p. 0401 340 790
timo.kangas@vav-group.com
Kielet: suomi, ruotsi, englanti

Joni Penttinen

myyntipäällikkö
p. 0400 582 269
joni.penttinen@vav-group.com
Kielet: suomi, englanti, saksa, venäjä

Työkaluvalmistus

Tuomas Moilanen

p. 0406 604 208
engineering@vav-group.com

Laatu

Tuotantopäällikkö

Hannu Veijola

p. 0405 958 457
hannu.veijola@vav-group.com

Yhteydenottolomake